Reduce Spills
Reduce Waste
Increase Sales

Discover

What is
Stack-Cup

Stack-Cup™ boasts a unique patented handle design that enables spiral-pattern stacking for easy portability. Stack-Cup™ is washable, durable and reusable - the perfect green solution for contributing to today's growing revolution against a throw-away society.

Why Use
Stack-Cup

Sustainable

100% recyclable and reusable. Saves event organisers time and money, no more picking up plastic disposable cups!

Practical

Carrying drinks to friends has never been easier, no more spills just refreshing beverages all round!

Increased Sales

People take the Stack-Cup home. There it is. Your advert or promotion gets taken home and shown to others.

Marketing

Our full colour printing service means you can expect a high quality print of your brand image on a Stack-Cup.

Make it
your own

The Stack-Cup™ itself is an excellent opportunity for brand advertising or product advertising and of course promotions in general. Due to the surface area available for print coverage it makes a great addition to your marketing arsenal.

Getting your message out there is a difficult thing to do. But then you're in marketing already and know that it can be a struggle. Well how about marketing your product/brand or whatever you need on a Stack-Cup?

Stack-Cups

Case
Studies

Adnams

  • 10,000 cups to supply The Varsity Boat Race
  • Lead sponsor to the event

Coca Cola

  • Promotional products for Coca Cola
  • Used at Copenhagen Zoo and for a Christmas promotion

Coors Light

  • 500,000 units supplied
  • Supporting Miller Coors sports programmes for College Basket Ball, NFL, NHL, College Football

Hong Kong 7's

  • 10,000 supplied into Hong Kong Village
  • Replaced circa 60,000 disposable cups

Jelling

  • 300,000 cups per annum
  • 30,000 daily

Kingfisher

  • 50,000 Units to support several UK sporting events from Cricket to F1
  • Often used on the Kingfisher Big Red Bus

Stade Francais

  • 80,000 cups per season
  • Fully implemented across the stadium

Tuborg

  • 250,000 cups to support several festivals in Scandinavia
  • Replaced circa 2,000,000 disposables

Scottish Rugby

  • 5000 units Supplied to the Caledonia Best Bitter bar within the stadium

Our Latest
Developments

Get Yours
Get in touch

If you have any questions or queries about the Stack-Cup itself or would like to express an interest in ordering Stack-Cups for an event or promotion then please use the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.









Global
Contacts

Regional Contacts Main Contact Telephone Email Website
Stack-Cup™ HQ Matthew Cove +44 7920 254379 matthew@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Australia/New Zealand Ted Hiller & Tom Matson +61 422 210 415 ted@stack-cup.com, tom@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Brazil Gabriel Gargiulo +55 11 9999 70014 brazil.info@stack-cup.com https://www.stack-cup.com.br/
Stack-Cup™ Canada Inc. David Azzi   daveazzi@gmail.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Italy Stefano Spaziani + 39 334 2812347 stefano@stack-cup-italia.it www.stack-cup-italia.it
Stack-Cup™ Poland Krzysztof Pasaman +48 693 318 096 krzysztof.pasaman@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Croatia, Bosnia and Slovenia Zlatko Gaca +385 998391273 zlatko.gaca@ndteurope.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™Austria - 4D/Stylus Design KFT Laszlo Jakabffy +43 664 3939391 jakabffy@4d-solutions.at www.stack-cup.at
Stack-Cup™ South Africa Marc Cocci +27 (0)832364793 marc.cocci@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ UK & Ireland Zoe Telfer +44 (0)7958 955 375 zoe@stack-cup.com www.stackcup.co.uk
Stack-Cup™ Scandinavia / Sweden / Norway Tina Hyltoft Nielson +45 25 33 25 70 tina.nielson@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.dk
Stack-Cup™ USA Mark Treger 001 949 375 4110 marktreger@gmail.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ UAE Don Idrees 00 971 56 133 2869 don@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Belgium/Holland Yan     www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ France Julien Allegre +33 7 61 77 90 07 julien@stack-cup.fr www.stack-cup.fr
Stack-Cup™ Spain Nicky Maciocia ++44 (0)7977 915 106 nicky@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Ibiza Nicky Maciocia ++44 (0)7977 915 106 nicky@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Portugal Paulo Jorge +351 963232256 paulo.jorge@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Japan Katsunori Takagi +81-3-5510-3838 contact@alive-jp.com http://www.alive-oem.com/
Stack-Cup™ Hungary/Bulgaria/Romania Peter Gabor +36 30-827-6124 peter.gabor@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Hong Kong Neal Edsall +44 7771 803218 neal@stack-cup.com www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Germany       www.stack-cup.com
Stack-Cup™ Mexico        
Stack-Cup™ Turkey        
Stack-Cup™ Russia        
Stack-Cup™ China        
Stack-Cup™ India